Clearing the attic


lightbulbWell, it’s been a looooonnnnnnggggg while since I posted anything. It’s been soooo hard with other commitments within the company and outside the company but I am still pushing forward – albeit a bit slow.😦 Thank you for all of the comments lately, it’s really nice to see that many of my readers are participating. 🙂 I have been invited by a couple of blogs for link exchanging which is really cool😀 and that is something I am always open too. If your blog relates to architectural lighting in a meaningful way, then I am totally open to that. One thing that I am not really open to which has come up is that I link exchange WITHIN a post. Let me say that I am not offended by anyone asking so don’t worry about that but I am not going to place links/ads within the blog outside of the blogroll but thats not to say I wouldn’t consider it if there was some really deep connection on a technical level that would really enhance the post.

Well that’s it for now. I’ll be posting a small lighting application note soon.

Share

Thanks for Reading - Craig B - The Architectural Lighting Blog

This entry was posted in architectural lighting, General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

