Submit your craziest, goofiest, or kookiest light fixture design pics


Here’s an idea. I am really interested to see what any of the light fixture designers of the world have come up with for really far out light fixtures, maybe while they were in design school or something. Don’t worry, I’m not going to swipe the designs or anything – indeed the weirder the better so these aren’t likely to be active designs with patents or anything. I’m sure you have come up with some kooky designs so lets see them! Please comment with links to pictures you have up on the web already or email them to me by clicking here (gif, png, jpg) Don’t be shy!

Maybe once we have a bunch, I’ll host a poll to get your opinion on which is the kookiest or most likely to make a real product (maybe with a prize or something…shhh). 8)

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

This entry was posted in Just for fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Submit your craziest, goofiest, or kookiest light fixture design pics

  1. peyman says:

    im university student
    i’d be glad if when it finished,u send me one copy
    tnx

  2. Alexwebmaster says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  3. Thank you for another informative site. Where else may
    just I get that type of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  4. I simply couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that
    I extremely loved the usual info a person provide in your visitors?
    Is going to be again ceaselessly in order to investigate cross-check new
    posts

  5. Have you ever thought I’d like to sell my car for free?

    There are loads of possibilities, so it may be overwhelimg unless you know who you can trust.

  6. Excellent point.Couldn’t abree more.

  7. This seriously inspires me. I just wish I could write as passionately as you.

  8. Cheers forr such a well-written blogpost. Really makes me
    think about making a crack blogging for cash yet again. Any sort of assistance how
    more effective to get started..

  9. Jayne says:

    Thanks for a tremendous post. Truly exciting.

  10. Have you any tips about establishing a blog site? I’m extremely bored of doing the same kind of thing in the office
    and need something mroe challenging.

  11. Sonia says:

    Don’t want to overlook a future blog posts.

Leave a Reply

