DIALux now has an official support board


Mr. Willi Bremecker, the Team Leader for Sales at DIAL – makers of DIALux – has informed me that there is now an official DIALux forum on their website! Hooorayy!!!! 8) While I don’t want to chase traffic away from my blog, as a community leader and a believer in community support, I wholeheartedly recommend everyone register on the forum and contribute your knowledge there, as well as here, in an effort to make DIALux as good as it can be or better. Free programs like this need a chain of quality support sites to help the product develop and grow and to assist the community at large with using a program we all know and love. Kudos to DIAL for taking the next step and I hope to see some first class community support at the forum (but don’t stop contributing here either😉 ) LOL

Share

Thanks for Reading - Craig B - The Architectural Lighting Blog

This entry was posted in DIALux, Tools of the Trade and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DIALux now has an official support board

  1. vijaymenon says:

    kindly send me a free dialux design software

  2. James Power says:

    How can I apply a luminaire saved to mt database to a room in a DIALux project??? I dont know how to do this, despite many attempts.

  3. C N P Liyanage says:

    I want to know how is calculated done illuminance quotient walls/working plane & ceilling/working plane according to the LG7 in your software.
    I would much very thank to you if you could email the result of my question.

    Thanking you.

    Yours faithfully,
    C N P Liyanage

  4. free 3d wallpaper
    how to wallpaper

    800 x 600 wallpaper

    wall paper wallpaper
    scenic wallpaper

  5. Jaap Tevel says:

    The key types of online plane online games available include doggy preventing, warfare games, cardstock airplanes and also airfare Simulators. • doggy combating. Puppy preventing can be an airline sport wherever …Paper Plane Game

  6. Robert.j.H says:

    I have been able to down load the GE and Osram catalqie into the plugin folder, but I can’t import it or use it to find the lamps I want to use. What must I do?
    Robert.J.H

Leave a Reply

