Architectural Lighting Blog wins award…sort of…


I got tired of not having awards so I did what I think ALL blog writers SHOULD do….give themselves an award. So I came up with the Self-Awarded Blog Award for 2008 and gave it to the Architectural Lighting Blog. It was a tough choice….it came down to several good finalists but in the end, my desire for shameless self promotion overtook the other competitors leaving the Architectural Lighting Blog with the crown! LOL😀

So here it is….the winner of the 2008 Self-Awarded Blog Awards…..the Architectural Lighting Blog! Boy am I getting punchy or what?

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Architectural Lighting Blog wins award…sort of…

  1. Lief Storer says:

    That is some funny stuff. I need to give myself an award too! I might even use your picture for my shameless self promotion.

  2. craigbic says:

    By all means Lief go right ahead and use away!

  3. Jason says:

    Prestige Chandelier, http://prestigechandelier.com

    they make all kinds of commercial chandelier!

  4. What other lighting blogs were in the running for this award?

    ; )

Leave a Reply

