Have an Architecutral Lighting Product and Looking for an Unbiased Review?


In case any of my readers out there are looking for someone to review their architectural lighting products (by this I mean don’t send me CO2 lasers or car headlamps) I would be more than happy to put the product through it’s paces and document the results here on the blog in a very unbiased and fair manner (i.e. don’t send me anything if you’re looking to “buy” a positive review, products will have to stand on their own). I have access to light measurement equipment and such for testing and will do so where appropriate. Please include any and all documentation you would provide to a consumer (don’t send me you’re latest undocumented R & D project) so I can hook the thing up. Also, do not send products collect shipping or they will be refused and don’t send anything if you expect to get them back unless you provide for shipping prepaid (I don’t have the resources to send back 8-foot high solar powered Victorian gas lamps). Please email me via the Contact Me form prior to sending a lighting product in for review.

This entry was posted in General, Tools of the Trade. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have an Architecutral Lighting Product and Looking for an Unbiased Review?

  1. Pingback: Product Reviews » Have an Architecutral Lighting Product and…

Leave a Reply

